Essex
07401 080 078
info@forzakarate.co.uk

2019

Learn Karate in Rayleigh, Southend and Upminster. Classes available from 4 years and above. First lesson Free - Register for a trial class

Calendar of Events ( Select Children or Adult to register)

  • 11/16th February – Children and Adults – Register 1 week prior to Grading week
  • 1st/6th April  – Children and Adults – Register 1 week prior to Grading week
  • 20/25th May – Children and Adults – Register 1 week prior to Grading week
  • 15/20th July – Children and Adults – Register 1 week prior to Grading week
  • 21st/26th October – Children and Adults – Register 1 week prior to Grading week
  • 9th/14th December – Children and Adults – Register 1 week prior to Grading week

Forza League Division 1

Selected Names Only, Open competition, Regional, National level competitors

  • Saturday 23rd March – League Cup Division 1 – Register online
  • 22nd June – League Cup Division 1 – Register Online
  • 28th September – League Cup Division 1 -Register Online

Forza League Division 2 – club level

Selected Names Only, Invitation – Open to club level and open competition level.

  • Saturday 2nd March – League Cup Division 2 – Register online
  • Saturday 29th June – League Cup Division 2 – Register Online
  • Saturday 9th November- League Cup Division 3 -Register Online

Forza League Division 3 – Grass Roots

Open to Beginners, all grades and Grass Root level.

  • Saturday 9th February – League Cup Division 3 – Register online
  • Saturday 13th July – League Cup Division 3 – Register Online
  • Saturday 12th October – League Cup Division 3 -Register Online

Frontier Karate Association Squad Training

  • Saturday 9th March – Heathfield – Kata 1.30 – 2.30pm – Kumite 1st Session 3-4.30 / 2nd session 4.30 – 6 pm – Register Online
  • Saturday 6th July – Rayleigh – Kata 1.30 – 2.30pm – Kumite 1st Session 3-4.30 / 2nd session 4.30 – 6 pm – Register Online
  • Saturday 21st September – Heathfield -Kata 1.30 – 2.30pm – 1st Session 3-4.30 / 2nd session 4.30 – 6 pm – Register Online
  • Saturday 7th December – Rayleigh -Kata 1.30 – 2.30pm – 1st Session 3-4.30 / 2nd session 4.30 – 6 pm – Register Online

Black Belt Dan Grading

  • Senior Black Belt Grading

Saturday 16th March – Rayleigh Scout Hall. 11.30 – 2pm – Adults – Register 1 week prior to Grading week.

  • Junior Black Belt Grading

Saturday 14th December – Rayleigh Scout Hall, 11.30 – 2pm–  Children – Register 1 week prior to Grading week.