Congratulations to everyone that trained over the last 3 sessions, online and the final one in person.

I would like to congratulate the following students on their selection for the Team Forza Squad.

  • Kobe Yogarajah
  • Jack Symmons
  • Yuan Yogarajah
  • Lukas Patzold
  • Quentin Wong
  • Ayden Wong
  • Zehra Shukru
  • Alex Crompton
  • Aaron Austin
  • Owen Ingram-Palmer
  • Abhinav Murugesh
Translate ยป