2024 Preparation Training

Kumite Training / Selections for EKF Kyu Grade Championships 2024

  1. Sunday 17th December 2023 (Chingford) 2:30pm start
  2. Sunday 7th January 2024 (Rayleigh) 12:00pm start
  3. Sunday 18th February 2024 (Chingford) 3:00pm start

Kata Training / Selections for EKF Kyu Grade Championships 2024

  1. Saturday 2nd December 2023 (Chingford) 3:00pm start
  2. Saturday 13th January 2024 (Rayleigh) 3:00pm start
  3. Saturday 10th February 2024 (Chingford) 3:00pm start

Register here

Kumite Training / Selections for …

  1. Sunday 10th March (Rayleigh) 12:00pm start
  2. Sunday 21st April (Chingford) 3:00pm start
  3. Sunday 12th May (Rayleigh) 12:00pm start

Kata Training / Selections for …

  1. Saturday 2nd March (Rayleigh) 3:00pm start
  2. Saturday 20th April (Chingford) 3:00pm start
  3. Saturday 18th May (Rayleigh) 3:00pm start

Kumite Training Preparation for

  1. Sunday 16th June (Chingford) 3:00pm start
  2. Sunday 28th July (Rayleigh) 12:00pm start
  3. Sunday 4th August (Chingford) 3:00pm start

Kata Training Preparation for

  1. Saturday 15th June (Chingford) 3:00pm start
  2. Saturday 20th July (Rayleigh) 3:00pm start
  3. Saturday 3rd August (Chingford) 3:00pm start

Kumite Training Preparation 

  1. Sunday 15th September (Rayleigh) 12:00pm start
  2. Sunday 27th October (Chingford) 3:00pm start
  3. Sunday 17th November (Rayleigh) 12:00pm start

Kata Training Preparation 

  1. Saturday 7th September (Rayleigh) 3:00pm start
  2. Saturday 12th October (Chingford) 3:00pm start
  3. Saturday 9th November (Rayleigh) 3:00pm start

Kumite Training Preparation 2024

  1. Sunday 15th December (Chingford) 3:00pm start
  2. January 2025 – TBA
  3. February 2025 – TBA

Kata Training Preparation 2024

  1. Saturday 7th December (Chingford) 3:00pm start
  2. January 2025 – TBA
  3. February 2025 – TBA

Super Champs Training for all beginners scheduled here!


Super Champs Training for all beginners scheduled here!

Translate »